Friday, 22 October 2021

TEMS Time Logo

Main Navigation

TEMS Rapid Sequence Induction Drug Box


Specifications:
7.87" X 3.81" X 1.5"

Brand / Model:
Otter Box 3000 series

Supplier:
Fuerte Cases
10767 Puebla Drive
La Mesa, CA 91941
(619) 444-3583
www.fuertecases.com

Other Information:
Watertight, Foam Padded

rsi top viewrsi open view
rsi inside w-drugs
rsi open w-drugs

Upcoming Events

Education and Training Committee Meeting
Wed Nov 17 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
OMD Committee Meeting - Joint
Tue Dec 07 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Dec 08 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Board of Directors Meeting
Thu Dec 09 @ 6:00AM - 10:00PM
Education & Training Meeting
Wed Dec 15 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Dec 15 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
In Observance of New Years Day - Office Closed
Fri Dec 31
King Holiday - Office Closed
Mon Jan 17
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Mar 16 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM

Upcoming Classes

Beth Torres - Courageous Coaches: Creating a Winning Team
Thu Oct 28 @ 9:00AM - 10:30AM
Tex Ford - Airway House of Horrors
Thu Oct 28 @10:45AM - 12:15PM
Teri Ackerson - Trauma, Infection, and Autoimmune, OH MY
Thu Oct 28 @ 1:15PM - 02:15PM
Susan Singalewitch - Sepsis
Thu Oct 28 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
TECC - Duty to Act
Sun Nov 14 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
ICS 400
Wed Dec 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
ICS 400
Thu Dec 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
QTEE - Details Coming Soon
Wed Jan 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
QTEE - Details Coming Soon
Wed Jan 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM

Platinum Partner

Gold Partner

Gold Partner

Gold Partner

Silver Partner

TEMS TIME Podcasts

nationalcprassociation
www.nationalcprassociation.com