Friday, 17 August 2018

Tidewater EMS Council, Inc.

Our Vision

Timely response with skillful, quality treatment for our patients.

Our Mission

The mission of the Tidewater EMS Council is to reduce death and disability by facilitating regional cooperation, planning and implementation of an integrated emergency medical services delivery system.

pdf TEMS Strategic Plan 2015-2018 readoped 3-9-2017 (17 KB)

Board of Directors

Term beginning April 1, 2017 and ending March 30, 2019

Edward M. Brazle - City of Virginia Beach
Hollye B. Carpenter - Northampton County
Richard A. Craven, MD - At-large
Frances E. Emerson - City of Norfolk
Vincent P. Holt - City of Franklin
Christopher I. Jacobs, JD - City of Virginia Beach
Paul S. Kea - Southampton County
Dennis Keane - Special Operations
W. Travis Kirby, PA-C - Eastern Virginia Medical School
Donna Marchant-Roof, LCSW - City of Virginia Beach
Stewart W. Martin, MD - City of Virginia Beach
Genemarie W. McGee, RN - Virginia Hospital and Healthcare Assn.
Janice E. McKay, RN - Tidewater Emergency Nurses Assn.
John W. McNulty, III - City of Chesapeake
Jeffrey J. Meyer - City of Portsmouth
Daniel A. Norville - City of Norfolk
Daren Padilla- City of Chesapeake
Charles Ray Pruitt - Accomack County
Thomas E. Schwalenberg - City of Chesapeake
Wayne E. Shank - City of Virginia Beach
Lewis H. Siegel, MD - Va College of Emerg. Physicians
James B. "Brian" Spicer - City of Suffolk
Jeffrey T. Terwilliger - Isle of Wight County
Jeffrey F. Wise - City of Norfolk

Platinum Partner