Thursday, 21 November 2019

Main Navigation

Latest News

There are no articles in this category. If subcategories display on this page, they may have articles.

Upcoming Events

Commercial EMS Agencies Committee
Thu Nov 21 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Office Closed - Thanksgiving Day
Thu Nov 28 @12:00AM
Office Closed - Thanksgiving Day
Fri Nov 29 @12:00AM
OMD Committee Meeting
Tue Dec 10 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Dec 11 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
STEMI PI Meeting
Thu Dec 12 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Stroke PI Meeting
Thu Dec 12 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Board Of Directors Meeting
Thu Dec 12 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Education and Training Committee Meeting
Wed Dec 18 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Dec 18 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM

Upcoming Classes

NIMS ICS 400
Wed Dec 04 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS 400
Thu Dec 05 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
Consolidated Testing at Norfolk Fire-Rescue Training Center
Wed Jan 22 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Consolidated Testing at Norfolk Fire-Rescue Training Center
Wed Mar 18 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM

Platinum Partner

Platinum Partner

Gold Partner

Silver Partner
Silver Partner
nationalcprassociation
www.nationalcprassociation.com