Monday, 22 April 2019

Main Navigation

Latest News

Governor Honors Three from Region

During the Governor's EMS Awards banquet in Norfolk on Saturday November 10, 2007, three from the Tidewater EMS region were honored with statewide EMS awards. Linda Baker, RN from Sentara Virginia Beach General Hospital received the 2007 Nurse with Outstanding Contribution to EMS Award. Doris Foster, RN, EMT-P of Virginia Beach EMS and Virginia Beach Volunteer Rescue Squad received the 2007 Outstanding Contribution to EMS for Children. The Norfolk Fire Explorer Post 116 received the 2007 Outstanding Contribution to EMS Award.

Read more: Governor Honors Three from Region

Upcoming Events

CISM Team Meeting
Mon May 06 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Office Closed - Memorial Day
Mon May 27 @12:00AM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Jun 12 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Board Of Directors Meeting
Thu Jun 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Jun 19 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
Office Closed - Independence Day
Thu Jul 04 @12:00AM
CISM Team Meeting
Mon Aug 05 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Aug 14 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Office Closed - Labor Day
Mon Sep 02 @12:00AM
Board Of Directors Meeting
Thu Sep 05 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM

Upcoming Classes

CANCELLED- NIMS ICS 400
Wed Apr 24 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
Stroke Update - Lunch & Learn
Wed Apr 24 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
CANCELLED- NIMS ICS 400
Thu Apr 25 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
Full ACLS Course
Sat Apr 27 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Full ACLS Course
Sun Apr 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Registration - 2019 Tidewater EMS / Nursing Expo
Thu May 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Registration - 2019 Tidewater EMS / Nursing Expo
Fri May 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Registration - 2019 Tidewater EMS / Nursing Expo
Sat May 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Registration - 2019 Tidewater EMS / Nursing Expo
Sun May 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Consolidated Testing @NFR 05/22/2019
Wed May 22 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM

Platinum Partner

Platinum Partner

Gold Partner

Silver Partner
Silver Partner
nationalcprassociation
www.nationalcprassociation.com