Saturday, 23 September 2017

Vendor proposal for EMS continuing education courses and/or EMS auxiliary courses

Instructor Information:

Program Information: (When and where will the program be conducted?)

If YES, then please submit a copy to the Tidewater EMS Council via email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or fax to 757-963-2325.

Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com

Upcoming Events

EMS Medical Operations Committee & RSAF Grading - TEMS
Wed Oct 11 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
CISM Team Meeting
Mon Nov 06 @ 6:00PM -
Joint PEMS & TEMS OMD Committee Meeting
Wed Dec 06 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Dec 13 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Board of Directors - TEMS
Thu Dec 14 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Dec 20 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Feb 14 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
OMD Committee Meeting
Wed Mar 07 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Mar 21 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM

Upcoming Classes

Tactical Emergency Casualty Care (TECC)
Sat Sep 23 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
Basic Life Support
Sat Sep 23 @ 9:30AM - 01:30PM
Tactical Emergency Casualty Care (TECC)
Sun Sep 24 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
PALS Update
Mon Sep 25 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
ACLS Update
Tue Sep 26 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Consolidated Testing @EVMS 09/26/2017
Tue Sep 26 @ 6:00PM -
Advanced Designated Officer Course
Thu Sep 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Basic Life Support
Thu Sep 28 @ 9:30AM - 01:30PM
Annual Infection Control Update
Thu Sep 28 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Basic Designated Officer Course
Fri Sep 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Platinum Partner
Gold Partner
nationalcprassociation
www.nationalcprassociation.com