Monday, 18 March 2019

Main Navigation

 Refund and Returns Policy


 
  The Tidewater EMS Council accepts cash, checks, money orders, and credit card payments for course registrations, test site registrations, workshops, and other events and materials.
  
Full Refunds:
  • The Council will provide a full refund for cancellations made prior to deadlines specified for each event.
  • All refunds will be made within 30 days.
  • The deadline for cancellation for test registrations is 24 hours prior to the test.
  • The deadline for cancellation for most courses and workshops is 5 business days prior to the event if not otherwise specified during event registration or in confirmation materials. 
 
Partial Refunds:
  • Partial Refunds may be made for cancellations between the deadline date and the event if specified during event registration or in confirmation materials.
 
No Shows:
  • No Refunds will be given for no-shows or cancellations received during or after an event.
  • The Council may allow switching to another course or event date without financial penalty as described during event registration or in confirmation materials. 
 
A full refund will be provided if the Council cancels a course, workshop or other event. In the event a registration fee includes a text or other materials, a refund will be provided as specified above if the text or other material is returned in like-new condition within 30 days of cancellation, or less the cost of the text or other material if not returned in like-new condition. The registrant is responsible for return shipping.
 
Returns: Any item purchased from the Council may be returned in like-new condition for full refund or exchange within 30 days of purchase. The purchaser if responsible for return shipping.

Upcoming Events

TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Mar 20 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Apr 10 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
CISM Team Meeting
Mon May 06 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Office Closed - Memorial Day
Mon May 27 @12:00AM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Jun 12 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Board Of Directors Meeting
Thu Jun 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Jun 19 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
Office Closed - Independence Day
Thu Jul 04 @12:00AM
CISM Team Meeting
Mon Aug 05 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Aug 14 @12:00PM - 02:00PM

Upcoming Classes

IWVRS CEU Recert Class- Hazmat OPS
Tue Mar 19 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
OPERATIONAL RESPONSE TO HOSTILE EVENT
Wed Mar 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Tactical Emergency Casualty Care Course - Duty to Act
Sun Mar 24 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
CANCELLED -Consolidated Testing @ NFR 03/27/2019
Wed Mar 27 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
NIMS ICS 400
Wed Apr 24 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS 400
Thu Apr 25 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
Full ACLS Course
Sat Apr 27 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Full ACLS Course
Sun Apr 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Registration - 2019 Tidewater EMS / Nursing Expo
Thu May 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Registration - 2019 Tidewater EMS / Nursing Expo
Fri May 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM

Platinum Partner

Gold Partner

Silver Partner
nationalcprassociation
www.nationalcprassociation.com