Sunday, 12 July 2020

TEMS Time Logo

Main Navigation

Upcoming Events

Education and Training Committee Meeting
Wed Jul 15 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Aug 12 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
TEMS STEMI PI Committee Meeting
Thu Aug 13 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
TEMS Stroke PI Committee Meeting
Thu Aug 13 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Education and Training Committee Meeting
Wed Aug 19 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
TEMS OMD Committee Meeting
Tue Sep 08 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
TEMS Patient & Provider Safety Committee Meeting
Thu Sep 10 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
TEMS Trauma-Triage Committee Meeting
Thu Sep 10 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Education and Training Committee Meeting
Wed Sep 16 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Sep 16 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM

Upcoming Classes

CANCELLED - Consolidated Testing at Norfolk Fire-Rescue Training Center
Wed Jul 22 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
CANCELLED - NIMS ICS 400
Wed Aug 26 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
CANCELLED - NIMS ICS 400
Thu Aug 27 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Tue Oct 27 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Wed Oct 28 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Thu Oct 29 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS 400
Wed Dec 02 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
NIMS ICS 400
Thu Dec 03 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM

TEMS TIME Podcasts

Platinum Partner

Platinum Partner

Gold Partner

Silver Partner
Silver Partner
nationalcprassociation
www.nationalcprassociation.com