Wednesday, 29 January 2020

Main Navigation

It is with great pleasure we recognize Judith A. Shuck for 15 years of service, loyalty, and dedication to the Tidewater EMS Council and partner programs; Hampton Roads Metropolitan Medical Response System and Eastern Virginia Healthcare Coalition. Thank you for your many valuable contributions, which have played an integral role in our success.

2019 TEMS Judy 15 Year

Upcoming Events

Spring RSAF Grant Cycle Opens
Sat Feb 01 @12:00AM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Feb 12 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Mar 18 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Apr 08 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Jun 10 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Jun 17 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM

Upcoming Classes

Slap the Cap! The Comprehensive Capnography Course
Wed Feb 05 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Tactical Emergency Casualty Care (TECC)
Sat Feb 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Tactical Emergency Casualty Care (TECC)
Sun Feb 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
PHTLS Course
Sat Feb 15 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
PHTLS Course
Sun Feb 16 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Tue Feb 25 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Wed Feb 26 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Thu Feb 27 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
Consolidated Testing at Norfolk Fire-Rescue Training Center
Wed Mar 18 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
NIMS ICS 400
Wed Apr 29 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM

Platinum Partner

Platinum Partner

Gold Partner

Silver Partner
Silver Partner
nationalcprassociation
www.nationalcprassociation.com