Sunday, 18 August 2019

Main Navigation

The Financial Assistance for Emergency Medical Services Grants Program, known as the Rescue Squad Assistance Fund (RSAF) Grant Program, is a multi-million dollar grant program for Virginia non-profit EMS agencies and organizations. The Fall 2019 grant cycle opens August 1, 2019, and the deadline for grant applications is September 16, 2019.

TEMS Council will offer individual assistance to applicants as requested. Feel free to contact the Council at 757-963-0632 or by e-mail at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

To access the E-gift system, please click or copy the following link: https://goo.gl/qHVmfv

The RSAF grant program is a web-based and does not require a software download.  For more information, please see the Office of EMS website at http://www.vdh.virginia.gov/emergency-medical-services/administration-finance/rsaf-grants-program/ The deadline for submitting your grant and quote(s) to the Office of EMS is September 16, 2019, at 5 P.M.

For more information, please contact:

Luke Parker - Grants Manager

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (804) 888-9106

Fax: (804) 371-3108

 

Linwood Pulling - Grants Specialist

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (804) 888-9105

Fax: (804) 371-3108

Good luck with your grant applications.

Upcoming Events

Education and Training Committee Meeting
Wed Aug 21 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
Office Closed - Labor Day
Mon Sep 02 @12:00AM
Board Of Directors Meeting
Thu Sep 05 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
OMD Committee Meeting
Tue Sep 10 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Patient & Provider Safety PI Meeting
Thu Sep 12 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Trauma/Triage PI Meeting
Thu Sep 12 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Education and Training Committee Meeting
Wed Sep 18 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Sep 18 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
Commercial EMS Agencies Committee
Thu Sep 19 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Oct 09 @12:00PM - 02:00PM

Upcoming Classes

Tactical Emergency Casualty Care Course
Sun Aug 25 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
NIMS ICS 400
Wed Aug 28 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS 400
Thu Aug 29 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
Pre-Hospital Trauma Life Support (PHTLS)
Fri Sep 06 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Consolidated Test at Norfolk Fire-Rescue Training Center
Wed Sep 25 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Wed Oct 30 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Thu Oct 31 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
Consolidated Testing at Norfolk Fire-Rescue Training Center
Wed Nov 20 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
NIMS ICS 400
Mon Dec 09 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS 400
Tue Dec 10 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM

Platinum Partner

Platinum Partner

Gold Partner

Silver Partner
Silver Partner
nationalcprassociation
www.nationalcprassociation.com