Wednesday, 14 November 2018

Tidewater EMS Council, Inc.
Hampton Roads MMRS
Eastern Virginia Healthcare Coalition
1104 Madison Plaza
Chesapeake, VA 23320
tel. 757 963-0632  fax. 757 963-2325
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Our office is located on the first floor of 1104 Madison Plaza, Chesapeake, VA that runs off of Byron Street, off of Battlefield Blvd just south of Volvo Parkway. Parking is available in front of our building and on Byron Street. Directions:

From Peninsula/Eastern Shore via I-64
Follow I-64 East from the Hampton Roads Bridge Tunnel (Peninsula) or Northampton Blvd.
(Eastern Shore) toward Chesapeake/Virginia Beach
Take the BATTLEFIELD BLVD SOUTH exit-EXIT 290-B
Proceed south on BATTLEFIELD BLVD SOUTH to BYRON STREET (Just past Lowe's)
Turn RIGHT onto BYRON STREET and proceed one block to MADISON PLAZA
TURN LEFT on MADISON PLAZA to 1104 MADISON PLAZA (2nd Building on the RIGHT)

From Virginia Beach via I-264
Follow I-264 West toward Norfolk
Follow I-64 East to Chesapeake, VA
Take the BATTLEFIELD BLVD SOUTH exit-EXIT 290-B
Proceed south on BATTLEFIELD BLVD SOUTH to BYRON STREET (Just past Lowe's)
Turn RIGHT onto BYRON STRRET and proceed one block to MADISON PLAZA
TURN LEFT on MADISON PLAZA to 1104 MADISON PLAZA (2nd Building on the RIGHT)

From Chesapeake/Suffolk via I-64, I-464 or I-664
Follow I-64 West toward Virginia Beach/Hampton/Richmond
Take the BATTLEFIELD BLVD SOUTH exit-EXIT 290-B
Proceed south on BATTLEFIELD BLVD SOUTH to BYRON STREET (Just past Lowe's)
Turn RIGHT onto BYRON STREET and proceed one block to MADISON PLAZA
TURN LEFT on MADISON PLAZA to 1104 MADISON PLAZA (2nd Building on the RIGHT)

From Norfolk/Portsmouth via I-264
Follow I-264 East toward Virginia Beach
TAKE I-64 West toward Virginia Beach/Hampton/Richmond
Take the BATTLEFIELD BLVD SOUTH exit-EXIT 290-B
Proceed south on BATTLEFIELD BLVD SOUTH to BYRON STREET (Just past Lowe's)
Turn RIGHT onto BYRON STREET and proceed one block to MADISON PLAZA
TURN LEFT on MADISON PLAZA to 1104 MADISON PLAZA (2nd Building on the RIGHT)

Upcoming Events

Office Closed - Thanksgiving Day
Thu Nov 22 @12:00AM
Office Closed - Thanksgiving Day
Fri Nov 23 @12:00AM
Cardiac Grand Rounds
Tue Nov 27 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Dec 12 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
OMD Committee Meeting
Thu Dec 13 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Dec 19 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
Office Closed - Christmas
Mon Dec 24 @12:00AM
Office Closed - Christmas
Tue Dec 25 @12:00AM
Office Closed - New Year's Day
Tue Jan 01 @12:00AM
Office Closed - King Day
Mon Jan 21 @12:00AM

Upcoming Classes

Consolidated Testing @ EVMS 11/14/18
Wed Nov 14 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Cardiac Grand Rounds
Tue Nov 27 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
Pre Hospital Trauma Life Support (PHTLS) Hybrid
Sat Dec 08 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
NIMS ICS 400
Wed Dec 19 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS 400
Wed Dec 19 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS 400
Thu Dec 20 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS 400
Thu Dec 20 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
Consolidated Testing @ EVMS 01/23/19
Wed Jan 23 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Wed Feb 20 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Thu Feb 21 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
Platinum Partner
www.nationalcprassociation.com