Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Tidewater EMS Council, Inc.
Hampton Roads MMRS
Eastern Virginia Healthcare Coalition
1104 Madison Plaza
Chesapeake, VA 23320
tel. 757 963-0632  fax. 757 963-2325
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Our office is located on the first floor of 1104 Madison Plaza, Chesapeake, VA that runs off of Byron Street, off of Battlefield Blvd just south of Volvo Parkway. Parking is available in front of our building and on Byron Street. Directions:

From Peninsula/Eastern Shore via I-64
Follow I-64 East from the Hampton Roads Bridge Tunnel (Peninsula) or Northampton Blvd.
(Eastern Shore) toward Chesapeake/Virginia Beach
Take the BATTLEFIELD BLVD SOUTH exit-EXIT 290-B
Proceed south on BATTLEFIELD BLVD SOUTH to BYRON STREET (Just past Lowe's)
Turn RIGHT onto BYRON STREET and proceed one block to MADISON PLAZA
TURN LEFT on MADISON PLAZA to 1104 MADISON PLAZA (2nd Building on the RIGHT)

From Virginia Beach via I-264
Follow I-264 West toward Norfolk
Follow I-64 East to Chesapeake, VA
Take the BATTLEFIELD BLVD SOUTH exit-EXIT 290-B
Proceed south on BATTLEFIELD BLVD SOUTH to BYRON STREET (Just past Lowe's)
Turn RIGHT onto BYRON STRRET and proceed one block to MADISON PLAZA
TURN LEFT on MADISON PLAZA to 1104 MADISON PLAZA (2nd Building on the RIGHT)

From Chesapeake/Suffolk via I-64, I-464 or I-664
Follow I-64 West toward Virginia Beach/Hampton/Richmond
Take the BATTLEFIELD BLVD SOUTH exit-EXIT 290-B
Proceed south on BATTLEFIELD BLVD SOUTH to BYRON STREET (Just past Lowe's)
Turn RIGHT onto BYRON STREET and proceed one block to MADISON PLAZA
TURN LEFT on MADISON PLAZA to 1104 MADISON PLAZA (2nd Building on the RIGHT)

From Norfolk/Portsmouth via I-264
Follow I-264 East toward Virginia Beach
TAKE I-64 West toward Virginia Beach/Hampton/Richmond
Take the BATTLEFIELD BLVD SOUTH exit-EXIT 290-B
Proceed south on BATTLEFIELD BLVD SOUTH to BYRON STREET (Just past Lowe's)
Turn RIGHT onto BYRON STREET and proceed one block to MADISON PLAZA
TURN LEFT on MADISON PLAZA to 1104 MADISON PLAZA (2nd Building on the RIGHT)

Upcoming Events

Cardiac Grand Rounds
Tue Jun 05 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
OMD Committee Meeting
Tue Jun 05 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Jun 13 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
2018 Regional Awards Presentation - Register below
Thu Jun 14 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Jun 20 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
CISM Team Meeting
Tue Aug 07 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Aug 08 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
OMD Committee Meeting
Wed Sep 05 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Sep 19 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Oct 10 @12:00PM - 02:00PM

Upcoming Classes

ACLS UPDATE
Tue May 22 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Pediatric Trauma (Lunch & Learn) Lecture
Wed May 23 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
BASIC LIFE SUPPORT
Wed May 30 @ 9:30AM - 01:30PM
ACLS UPDATE
Thu May 31 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
Advanced Medical Life Support
Sat Jun 02 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
Advanced Medical Life Support
Sun Jun 03 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
Cardiac Grand Rounds
Tue Jun 05 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Wed Jun 20 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Thu Jun 21 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
EMT Instructor Network Meeting
Thu Jun 28 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Platinum Partner
www.nationalcprassociation.com