Monday, 18 February 2019

Main Navigation

Please check back as we have nothing at this time on the list.
The Tidewater EMS Council periodically identifies surplus items and makes them available at extremely discounted prices or for free. All items are available first come, first serve. All items as is, no warranty and no return. Contact Tonya Cook This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 757 963-0632 for inspection and purchase.
 

FREE ITEMS:

FREE

ITEMS FOR SALE:

rev. 8/28/18

Upcoming Events

Office Closed - Washington Day
Mon Feb 18 @12:00AM
Medical Directors Meeting
Tue Mar 12 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Board Of Directors Meeting
Thu Mar 14 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Mar 20 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Apr 10 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
CISM Team Meeting
Mon May 06 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Office Closed - Memorial Day
Mon May 27 @12:00AM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Jun 12 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Board Of Directors Meeting
Thu Jun 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Jun 19 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM

Upcoming Classes

IWVRS CEU Recert Class
Tue Feb 19 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Wed Feb 20 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Thu Feb 21 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
IWVRS CEU Recert Class
Thu Feb 21 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Tactical Emergency Casualty Care (TECC)
Sat Feb 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Tactical Emergency Casualty Care (TECC)
Sun Feb 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
IWVRS CEU Recert Class
Tue Feb 26 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
IWVRS CEU Recert Class
Thu Feb 28 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Suffolk Fire & Rescue EMS CEU Blitz March 4th-March 8th, 2019
Mon Mar 04 @ 9:30AM - 04:30PM
Suffolk Fire & Rescue EMS CEU Blitz March 4th-March 8th, 2019
Tue Mar 05 @ 9:30AM - 04:30PM
Platinum Partner
www.nationalcprassociation.com