Monday, 20 August 2018

TEMS Rapid Sequence Induction Drug Box


Specifications:
7.87" X 3.81" X 1.5"

Brand / Model:
Otter Box 3000 series

Supplier:
Fuerte Cases
10767 Puebla Drive
La Mesa, CA 91941
(619) 444-3583
www.fuertecases.com

Other Information:
Watertight, Foam Padded

rsi top viewrsi open view
rsi inside w-drugs
rsi open w-drugs

Upcoming Events

Education and Training Committee Meeting
Wed Aug 22 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
Office Closed - Labor Day
Mon Sep 03 @12:00AM
Cardiac Grand Rounds
Tue Sep 11 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
OMD Committee Meeting
Tue Sep 11 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Patient & Provider Safety PI Meeting
Thu Sep 13 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Trauma/Triage PI Meeting
Thu Sep 13 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Board of Directors Meeting
Thu Sep 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Education and Training Committee Meeting
Wed Sep 19 @ 9:30AM - 11:30PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Sep 19 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
Office Closed - Columbus Day
Mon Oct 08 @12:00AM

Upcoming Classes

NIMS ICS 400
Wed Aug 22 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS 400
Thu Aug 23 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
Advanced Medical Life Support (AMLS)
Sat Sep 08 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
Advanced Medical Life Support (AMLS)
Sun Sep 09 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
Cardiac Grand Rounds
Tue Sep 11 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
National Registry EMT Course
Wed Sep 12 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Consolidated Testing @ EVMS 09/29/2018
Sat Sep 29 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Pre Hospital Trauma Life Support
Sun Sep 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Tue Oct 23 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Wed Oct 24 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
Platinum Partner
www.nationalcprassociation.com